Course Dates Meeting Time Instructor Status
January 2020
Coaching Skills Development 1/13-5/4 Mon, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
The Successful Coach 1/15-4/22 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 1/20-5/4 Mon, 6p-8p ET Michael Pfau & Wende Gaikema Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 1/20-4/20 Mon, 8p-9:30p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
February 2020
Coaching Skills Development 2/11-5/5 Tue, 1:30p-3p ET Gary Wood Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 2/19-5/20 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Michael Pfau Filled
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 2/20-4/23 Thur, 11a-12p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 2/24-6/8 Mon, 6p-8p ET Todd Kemp & Steve Ivaska Open
Coaching for Clarity & Momentum 2/24-4/13 Mon, 1p-2:30p ET Gary Wood Open
Developing Leaders through Coaching 2/25-4/28 Tue, 4p-5p ET Sackeena Gordon-Jones Open
March 2020
Coaching Skills Development 3/11-6/17 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 3/16-6/22 Mon, 5:30p-7p ET Charles Hooper Filled
The Essentials of Life Coaching 3/24-7/7 Tue, 6p-8p ET Linda Hedberg & Andrew Gorter Open
Coaching Work Teams 3/25-6/10 Wed, 6p-7p ET Cheryl Scanlan Open
April 2020
Coaching Skills Development 4/6-7/6 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Group Coaching 4/16-6/25 Thu, 6p-7p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 4/21-7/14 Tue, 4p-5:30p ET Michael Pfau Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 4/21-6/23 Tue, 7p-8p ET Michael J. Marx Open
Marketing Made Easy 4/28-6/9 Mon, 5p-6:30p ET Kim Avery Open
May 2020
Coaching Skills Development 5/7-8/6 Thur, 5p-6:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
The Successful Coach 5/20-8/26 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 5/20-8/12 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
The Essentials of Life Coaching 5/21-8/27 Thur, 5p-7p ET Michael Pfau & Wende Gaikema Open
Effective Executive Coaching 5/27-8/12 Wed, 8p-9p ET John Ramstead Open
June 2020
Coaching Skills Development 6/1-8/24 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Todd Kemp Filled
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 6/17-9/23 Wed, 6p-8p ET Charles Hooper & Cheryl Scanlan Open
July 2020
Coaching Skills Development 7/1-9/23 Wed, 3p-4:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 7/21-10/20 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Charles Hooper Filled
Leadership Certification Bridge Course 7/22-9/2 Wed, 6p-7:30p ET Bryan Brown Open
Coaching Skills Development 7/27-10/26 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
August 2020
Pre-Marital & Marriage Coaching 8/17-10/12 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Rick & Britt Erisman Open
Coaching Skills Development 8/20-11/12 Thur, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 8/24-11/12 Mon, 5p-6p ET Michael J. Marx Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 8/24-11/23 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Michael Pfau Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 8/25-12/8 Tue, 12p-2p ET Linda Hedberg & Andrew Gorter Open
Developing Emotional Intelligence through Coaching 8/27-11/19 Thu, 7p-8p ET Kelli Schulte Open
September 2020
The Successful Coach 9/2-12/16 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
Career Coaching 9/21-11/23 Mon, 7p-8p ET Evelyn Kaufman Open
Coaching Skills Development 9/22-12/15 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Linda Hedberg Open
Coaching with the Brain in Mind 9/22-12/1 Tue, 7p-8p ET Charles Stone Open
Strengths Based Coaching 9/28-12/7 Mon, 5p-6p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Coaching for Spiritual Formation 9/29-12/1 Tue, 5p-6p ET Bryan Brown Open
October 2020
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/15-1/28 Thur, 1p-2:30p ET Michael J. Marx Open
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 10/20-209 Tue, 7p-9p ET Cheryl Scanlan & Bryan Brown Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/20-1/26 Tue, 1:30p-3p ET Gary Wood Open
November 2020
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/10-2/16 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Charles Hooper Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 11/12-2/4 Thur, 11a-12p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 11/12-3/11 Thur, 4p-6p ET Kim Avery & Steve Cromer Open
Coaching Skills Development 11/16-3/8 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Todd Kemp Open

Ready to Register or Have Questions?

Speak with an Academic Advisor to begin your registration or to answer any questions you may have!
CONNECT WITH AN ACADEMIC ADVISOR