Course Dates Meeting Time Instructor Status
September 2022
Coaching Skills Development 9/7-12/7 Wed, 3p-4:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 9/13-12/6 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Todd Kemp Filled
Strengths Based Coaching 9/19-12/5 Mon, 5p-6p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Coaching Skills Development 9/19-12/12 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
Coaching with the Brain in Mind 9/20-11/22 Tue, 6p-7p ET Charles Stone Open
October 2022
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/5-1/18 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Wende Gaikema Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/13-1/26 Thu, 7p-8:30p ET Stephanie Gow Filled
Essentials of Leadership Coaching 10/17-2/13 Mon, 7p-9p ET Nancy Lopez & Todd Kemp Open
Effective Executive Coaching 10/25-1/10 Tue, 8p-9p ET John Ramstead Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/27-2/9 Thu, 3p-4:30p ET Kris Kelso Filled
November 2022
Coaching Skills Development 11/8-2/14 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 11/8-1/24 Tue, 7p-8p ET Helen Mitchell Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/9-2/22 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Andrew Gorter Open
Essentials of Life Coaching 11/10-3/9 Thu, 4p-6p ET Kim Avery & Steve Cromer Open
January 2023
Coaching Skills Development 1/11-4/19 Wed, 1p-2:30p ET Michael Pfau Filled
The Successful Coach 1/25-5/3 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 1/23-4/24 Mon, 1p-2:30p ET Cheryl Scanlan Filled
Essentials of Life Coaching 1/24-5/16 Tue, 5p-7p ET Andrew Gorter & Wende Gaikema Open
Coaching Skills Development 1/31-5/16 Tue, 4:30p-6p ET Linda Hedberg Open
February 2023
Coaching Skills Mastery 2/7-5/2 Tue, 6p-7:30p ET Todd Kemp Filled
Coaching Skills Development 2/21-6/13 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
Essentials of Leadership Coaching 2/23-6/1 Thu, 7p-9p ET Pamela Mertz & Kris Kelso Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 2/27-5/8 Mon, 11a-12p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
March 2023
Coaching Skills Mastery 3/8-6/7 Wed, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Open
Coaching Skills Development 3/23-7/6 Thu, 3p-4:30p ET Kris Kelso Open
Essentials of Life Coaching 3/27-7/17 Mon, 7p-9p ET Linda Hedberg & Steve Cromer Open
April 2023
Coaching Skills Mastery 4/4-6/27 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Scott Frickenstein Open
Coaching Skills Development 4/5-7/12 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
The Successful Coach 4/18-8/1 Tue, 6p-7p ET Teresa McCloy Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 4/18-6/20 Tue, 7p-8p ET Helen Mitchell Open
Coaching Skills Development 4/26-8/2 Wed, 1p-2:30p ET Michael Pfau Open
May 2023
Coaching Skills Mastery 5/8-8/7 Mon, 3p-4:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach Open
Coaching Skills Development 5/16-8/29 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
Essentials of Life Coaching 5/25-8/31 Thu, 4p-6p ET Michael Pfau & Kim Avery Open
June 2023
Coaching Skills Development 6/5-9/18 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Stephanie Gow Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 6/7-8/30 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach Open
Essentials of Leadership Coaching 6/21-9/27 Wed, 6p-8p ET Cheryl Scanlan & Kris Kelso Open
Coaching Skills Development 6/29-10/5 Thu, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
July 2023
Coaching Skills Mastery 7/6-9/28 Thu, 6p-7:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach Open
Coaching Skills Development 7/20-11/2 Thu, 3p-4:30p ET Kris Kelso Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 7/26-10/25 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Todd Kemp Open
August 2023
Coaching Skills Development 8/8-11/14 Tue, 4:30p-6p ET Linda Hedberg Open
Coaching Skills Development 8/8-11/14 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Linda Hedberg Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 8/14-11/13 Mon, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 8/21-10/30 Mon, 11a-12p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
The Successful Coach 8/23-12/6 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
Essentials of Life Coaching 8/30-12/13 Wed, 12p-2p ET Andrew Gorter & Cindy Schmelzenbach Open
September 2023
Coaching Skills Mastery 9/11-12/4 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Todd Kemp Open
Coaching Skills Development 9/11-12/18 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
Essentials of Leadership Coaching 9/26-1/16 Tue, 6p-8p ET Todd Kemp & Nancy Lopez Open
October 2023
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 10/3-12/12 Tue, 7p-8p ET Helen Mitchell Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/4-1/17 Wed, 6p-7:30p ET Wende Gaikema Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/10-1/30 Tue, 2p-3:30p ET Michael Pfau Open
Essentials of Life Coaching 10/19-2/15 Thu, 6p-8p ET Steve Cromer & TBD Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/25-2/21 Wed, 6p-7:30p ET Kris Kelso Open
November 2023
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/7-2/13 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Andrew Gorter Open
Coaching Skills Development 11/9-3/7 Thu, 6p-7:30p ET Stephanie Gow Open

Ready to Register or Have Questions?

Speak with an Academic Advisor to begin your registration or to answer any questions you may have!

CONNECT WITH AN ACADEMIC ADVISOR