Course Dates Meeting Time Instructor Status
March 2019
Coaching for Spiritual Formation 03/12-05/21 Tue, 4p-5p ET Bryan Brown Open
Coaching Skills Development 03/13-06/05 Wed, 3:30p-5p ET Gary Wood Filled
Essentials of Life Coaching 03/19-06/25 Tue, 5p-7p ET Wende Gaikema & Michael Pfau Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 03/25-06/24 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Michael Pfau Filled
Coaching Work Teams 03/26-06/11 Tue, 5p-6p ET Fran LaMattina Open
April 2019
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 04/25-06/27 Thur, 1p-2p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
Strengths-Based Coaching 04/15-07/08 Mon, 1p-2p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Coaching Skills Development 04/15-07/15 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
May 2019
The Successful Coach 05/08-08/21 Wed, 12p-1p ET Christopher McCluskey Open
Essentials of Life Coaching 05/14-08/27 Tue, 4p-6p ET Andrew Gorter & Linda Hedberg Open
Coaching Skills Development 05/16-08/15 Thur, 4p-5:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 05/21-08/13 Tue, 6p-7:30p ET Charles Hooper Open
June 2019
Coaching Skills Development 06/12-09/11 Wed, 3:30p-5p ET Gary Wood Filled
Essentials of Leadership Coaching 06/24-10/14 Mon, 5p-7p ET Charles Hooper & Cheryl Scanlan Open
July 2019
Leadership Certification Bridge Course 07/24-09/04 Wed, 6p-7:30p ET Bryan Brown Open
Group Coaching 07/18-09/19 Thur, 3p-4p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 07/22-10/21 Mon, 2:30p-4p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
Coaching Skills Development 07/22-10/21 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Marketing Made Easy 07/23-09/03 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Kim Avery Open
August 2019
Pre-Marital & Marriage Coaching 08/12-10/07 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Dave & Gayle Deur Open
Coaching Skills Development 08/15-11/14 Thur, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
Essentials of Life Coaching 08/21-12/04 Wed, 5p-7p ET Wende Gaikema & Michael Pfau Open
The Successful Coach 8/28-12/18 Wed, 12p-1p ET Christopher McCluskey Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 08/29-10/31 Thur, 1p-2p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
September 2019
Coaching Skills Mastery 09/11-12/11 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Michael J. Marx Open
Developing Emotional Intelligence through Coaching 09/12-12/05 Thur, 7p-8p ET Kelli Schulte Open
The Art & Science of Powerful Questions 09/16-11/25 Mon, 5p-6p ET Michael Powers Open
Strengths-Based Coaching 09/16-12/02 Mon, 6p-7p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Coaching Skills Development 09/17-12/10 Tue, 4p-5:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
Developing Leaders Through Coaching 09/17-11/19 Tue, 5p-6p ET Fran LaMattina Open
October 2019
Career Coaching 10/14-12/16 Mon, 7p-8p ET Evelyn Kaufman Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/15-01/21 Tue, 1:30p-3p ET Gary Wood Filled
Essentials of Leadership Coaching 10/21-02/10 Mon, 7p-9p ET Steve Ivaska & Todd Kemp Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/21-01/27 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Michael Pfau Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 10/29-01/14 Tue, 5p-6p ET Michael J. Marx Open
November 2019
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/12-02/18 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Michael J. Marx Open
Coaching Skills Development 11/13-03/11 Wed, 1:30p-3p ET Gary Wood Open
Essentials of Life Coaching 11/14-03/12 Thur, 4p-6p ET Kim Avery & Steve Cromer Open

Ready to Register or Have Questions?

Speak with an Academic Advisor to begin your registration or to answer any questions you may have!
CONNECT WITH AN ACADEMIC ADVISOR