Course Dates Meeting Time Instructor Status
November 2020
Coaching Skills Development 11/5-2/18 Thu, 12p-1:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/10-2/16 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
Culturally Competent Coaching 11/10-1/26 Tue, 6p-7:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach & Rudy Graham Open
Coaching Skills Development 11/11-2/24 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 11/12-2/4 Thur, 11a-12p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 11/12-3/11 Thur, 4p-6p ET Kim Avery & Steve Cromer Open
Coaching Skills Development 11/16-3/8 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Todd Kemp Filled
January 2021
Coaching Skills Development 1/12-4/13 Tue, 4:30p-6p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
Coaching Skills Development 1/12-4/13 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
The Successful Coach 1/13-4/21 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 1/21-4/15 Thu, 7p-8:30p ET Cheryl Scanlan Filled
The Essentials of Life Coaching 1/25-5/10 Mon, 6p-8p ET Wende Gaikema & Michael Pfau Open
Group Coaching 1/26-3/30 Tue, 11a-12p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
Group Coaching 1/28-4/1 Thu, 6p-7p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
February 2021
Coaching for Clarity & Momentum 2/22-4/12 Mon, 1p-2:30p ET Gary Wood Open
Coaching Skills Development 2/9-5/4 Tue, 3p-4:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 2/16-4/20 Tue, 7p-8p ET Michael J. Marx Open
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 2/23-6/1 Tue, 7p-9p ET Bryan Brown & Pam Mertz Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 2/24-5/19 Wed, 1p-2:30p ET Michael Pfau Filled
March 2021
Coaching Skills Development 3/3-6/2 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
Coaching Work Teams 3/23-5/25 Tue, 6p-7p ET Helen Mitchell Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 3/23-7/6 Tue, 7p-9p ET Cindy S. & Andrew Gorter Open
Coaching Skills Development 3/25-6/24 Thu, 5p-6:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
April 2021
Coaching Skills Mastery 4/1-6/24 Thu, 4p-5:30p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
Coaching Skills Development 4/12-7/12 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 4/20-6/22 Tue, 1p-2p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
Culturally Competent Coaching 4/29-7/1 Thu, 6p-7:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach & Rudy Graham Open
May 2021
Coaching Skills Mastery 5/4-7/27 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Michael Pfau Filled
Coaching Skills Development 5/11-8/3 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Linda Hedberg Open
The Successful Coach 5/12-8/18 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
Effective Executive Coaching 5/26-7/28 Wed, 8p-9p ET John Ramstead Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 5/27-9/2 Thu, 5p-7p ET Wende Gaikema & Mike Pfau Open
June 2021
Coaching Skills Mastery 6/9-9/8 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Wende Gaikema Filled
Coaching Skills Development 6/14-9/20 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Todd Kemp Open
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 6/23-9/29 Wed, 6p-8p ET Cheryl Scanlan & Charles Hooper Open
July 2021
Coaching Skills Mastery 7/15-10/7 Thu, 8p-9:30p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
Coaching Skills Development 7/19-10/18 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
Coaching Skills Development 7/20-10/12 Tue, 1p-2:30p ET Gary Wood Open
Marketing Made Easy 7/20-8/31 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Kim Avery Open
Leadership Certification Bridge Course 7/21-9/1 Wed, 6p-7p ET Bryan Brown Open
August 2021
Coaching Skills Mastery 8/16-11/15 Mon, 6p-7:30p ET Michael Pfau Filled
Pre-Marital & Marriage Coaching 8/16-10/11 Mon, 7:30p-0p ET Rick & Britt Erisman Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 8/16-11/1 Mon, 8p-9p ET Michael J. Marx Open
Coaching Skills Development 8/19-11/11 Thu, 4p-5:30p ET Cindy S. Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 8/25-12/8 Wed, 12p-2p ET Linda Hedberg & Andrew Gorter Open
Developing Emotional Intelligence through Coaching 8/26-11/11 Thu, 7p-8p ET Kelli Porcaro Open
The Successful Coach 8/25-12/8 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
September 2021
Coaching Skills Development 9/14-12/7 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Todd Kemp Open
Coaching for Spiritual Formation 9/15-11/17 Wed, 6p-7p ET Bryan Brown Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 9/15-12/15 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Michael J. Marx Open
The Art & Science of Powerful Questions 9/16-11/4 Thu, 5p-6:30p ET Michael Powers Open
Coaching with the Brain in Mind 9/21-11/23 Tue, 7p-8p ET Charles Stone Open
October 2021
Strengths Based Coaching 10/11-1/10 Mon, 5p-6p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/12-1/18 Tue, 6:30p-8p ET Michael Pfau Open
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 10/18-2/14 Mon, 6p-8p ET Todd Kemp & Steve Ivaska Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/19-1/25 Tue, 1p-2:30p ET Gary Wood Open
November 2021
Coaching Skills Development 11/10-2/23 Wed, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/10-2/23 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Wende Gaikema Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 11/11-3/10 Thu, 4p-6p ET Kim Avery & Steve Cromer Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 11/30-2/15 Tue, 1p-2p ET Jordan Mercedes Open

Ready to Register or Have Questions?

Speak with an Academic Advisor to begin your registration or to answer any questions you may have!
CONNECT WITH AN ACADEMIC ADVISOR