Course Dates Meeting Time Instructor Status
July 2021
Coaching Skills Mastery 7/15-10/7 Thu, 8p-9:30p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
Coaching Skills Development 7/19-10/18 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Coaching Skills Development 7/20-10/12 Tue, 1p-2:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
Marketing Made Easy 7/20-8/31 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Kim Avery Open
Leadership Certification Bridge Course 7/21-9/1 Wed, 6p-7:30p ET Bryan Brown Open
Coaching Skills Development 7/27-10/26 Tue, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
August 2021
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 8/16-11/1 Mon, 8p-9p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
Coaching Skills Development 8/12-11/4 Thu, 4p-5:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 8/19-11/11 Thu, 4p-5:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 8/25-12/8 Wed, 12p-2p ET Linda Hedberg & Andrew Gorter Open
Developing Emotional Intelligence through Coaching 8/26-11/11 Thu, 7p-8p ET Kelli Porcaro Open
The Successful Coach 8/25-12/8 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
September 2021
Coaching Skills Mastery 9/7-11/30 Tue, 4p-5:30p ET Todd Kemp Open
Coaching Skills Development 9/14-12/7 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
Coaching for Spiritual Formation 9/15-11/17 Wed, 12p-1p ET Bryan Brown Open
Coaching for Spiritual Formation 9/15-11/17 Wed, 6p-7p ET Bryan Brown Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 9/15-11/17 Wed, 6p-7p ET Helen Mitchell Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 9/15-12/15 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Michael J. Marx Filled
The Art & Science of Powerful Questions 9/16-11/4 Thu, 5p-6:30p ET Michael Powers Open
Coaching Skills Development 9/20-12/13 Mon, 1p-2:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
Coaching with the Brain in Mind 9/21-11/23 Tue, 7p-8p ET Charles Stone Open
October 2021
Coaching Skills Development 10/4-1/10 Tue, 7:30p-9p ET Stephanie Gow Filled
Strengths Based Coaching 10/11-1/10 Mon, 2p-3p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Strengths Based Coaching 10/11-1/10 Mon, 5p-6p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/12-1/18 Tue, 6:30p-8p ET Michael Pfau Filled
Coaching Skills Development 10/13-1/26 Wed, 6p-7:30p ET Kris Kelso Filled
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 10/18-2/14 Mon, 6p-8p ET Todd Kemp & Steve Ivaska Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/19-1/25 Tue, 1p-2:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
November 2021
Coaching Skills Development 11/10-2/23 Wed, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/10-2/23 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Wende Gaikema Filled
The Essentials of Life Coaching 11/11-3/10 Thu, 4p-6p ET Kim Avery & Steve Cromer Open
Coaching Skills Development 11/16-2/22 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 11/30-2/15 Tue, 1p-2p ET Jordan Mercedes Open

Ready to Register or Have Questions?

Speak with an Academic Advisor to begin your registration or to answer any questions you may have!

CONNECT WITH AN ACADEMIC ADVISOR