Course Dates Meeting Time Instructor Status
June 2022
Leadership Certification Bridge Course 6/14-7/26 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Stephanie Gow Open
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 6/15-9/21 Wed, 6p-8p ET Cheryl Scanlan & Kris Kelso Open
Coaching Skills Development 6/16-9/8 Thu, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 6/22-9/14 Wed, 6p-7:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach Filled
July 2022
Coaching Skills Development 7/14-10/6 Thu, 3p-4:30p ET Kris Kelso Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 7/18-10/17 Mon, 4p-5:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
August 2022
Group Coaching 8/8-10/17 Mon, 5p-6p ET Jordan Mercedes Open
Coaching Skills Development 8/16-11/8 Tue, 4:30p-6p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
Coaching Skills Development 8/16-11/8 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Linda Hedberg Filled
Pre-Marital & Marriage Coaching 8/17-10/5 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Rudy & Wilmer Graham Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 8/18-11/10 Thu, 4p-5:30p ET Cindy Schmelzenbach Filled
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 8/22-10/31 Mon, 1p-2p ET Jordan Mercedes Filled
The Successful Coach 8/24-12/7 Wed, 12p-1p ET Chris McCluskey Open
Developing Emotional Intelligence through Coaching 8/24-11/9 Wed, 7p-8p ET Kelli Porcaro Open
The Essentials of Life Coaching 8/30-12/6 Tue, 12p-2p ET Andrew Gorter & Cindy Schmelzenbach Open
September 2022
Coaching Skills Development 9/7-12/7 Wed, 3p-4:30p ET Gary Wood Filled
Coaching Skills Mastery 9/13-12/6 Tue, 5p-6:30p ET Todd Kemp Filled
Strengths Based Coaching 9/19-12/5 Mon, 5p-6p ET Brent O’Bannon Open
Coaching Skills Development 9/19-12/12 Mon, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Filled
Coaching with the Brain in Mind 9/20-11/22 Tue, 6p-7p ET Charles Stone Open
October 2022
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/5-1/18 Wed, 7p-8:30p ET Wende Gaikema Filled
Coaching Skills Development 10/13-1/26 Thu, 7p-8:30p ET Stephanie Gow Filled
The Essentials of Leadership Coaching 10/17-2/13 Mon, 7p-9p ET Nancy Lopez & Todd Kemp Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 10/18-1/31 Tue, 6p-7:30p ET Scott Frickenstein Open
Effective Executive Coaching 10/25-1/10 Tue, 8p-9p ET John Ramstead Open
Coaching Skills Development 10/27-2/9 Thu, 3p-4:30p ET Kris Kelso Open
November 2022
Coaching Skills Development 11/8-2/14 Tue, 7p-8:30p ET Steve Cromer Open
Ethical Practice & Risk Management 11/8-1/24 Tue, 7p-8p ET Helen Mitchell Open
Coaching Skills Mastery 11/9-2/22 Wed, 5p-6:30p ET Andrew Gorter Filled
The Essentials of Life Coaching 11/10-3/9 Thu, 4p-6p ET Kim Avery & Steve Cromer Open

Ready to Register or Have Questions?

Speak with an Academic Advisor to begin your registration or to answer any questions you may have!

CONNECT WITH AN ACADEMIC ADVISOR